Latest Products http://www.krishnajewels.co.in Latest Products 15-12-02 en-us http://www.krishnajewels.co.in Kundan Necklace Set http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in tune with changing trends of the Jewellery Industry, we, at Krishna Jewels are engaged in designing and distributing astonishing collection of Kundan Necklace Set. The Kundan Necklace Sets designed by us are available in varied designs that are beautifully handcrafted by our skilled craftsmen. Stone Kundan Necklace Set http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/stone-kundan-necklace-set.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The floral pattern of the Stone Kundan Necklace Set is much liked by the clients. The Stone Kundan Necklace Set is a delicate design intricately hand crafted by our skilled craftsmen using Silver and Copper with full white stones. Heavy Kundan Necklace Set http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/heavy-kundan-necklace-set.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully designed Heavy Kundan Necklace Set in color combinations of Green and Yellow is intricately crafted by our skilled craftsmen with Kundan art. This antique necklace defines fine art work that robs the heart of many women. Lightweight Kundan Necklace Set http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/lightweight-kundan-necklace-set.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Kundan Necklace Set, we offer is a Lightweight Kundan Necklace Set crafted with full white stones. Here Silver foil is kept in every stone in necklace and the necklace is made with Copper and Silver. Lightweight Kundan Delicate Necklace Set http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/lightweight-kundan-delicate-necklace-set.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional design of the Kundan Necklace Set including a necklace and a pair of hanging danglers offers a royal look to the wearer. This Lightweight Kundan Delicate Necklace Set with white and pink stones is widely cherished by the clients all across the nation. Here silver foil is kept in every stone in the necklace. Kundan Bangles http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/kundan-bangles.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Kundan Bangles. backed by skilled designers, we are engaged in designing Kundan bangles with a scintillating look. The Kundan bangles we offer are made up of copper and silver in beautiful designs. Kundan Earrings http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Kundan Earrings. finely crafted to perfection, these Kundan earrings offered by us imparts a charming appeal to the wearer’s personality. These Kundan earrings offered by us adorn the ears to give an astonishing look. Kundan Toe Rings http://www.krishnajewels.co.in/kundan-toe-rings.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Kundan Toe Rings. to cater to the royal taste of the clients, we are engaged in offering Kundan toe rings in the market. These adjustable Kundan toe rings are skillfully crafted by our designers using copper and silver in latest patterns and designs.